Dee’s Camera Roll

Thank you Iphone and Itouch and Ipad and Ipod!

Because of all this great technology, I have so many more avenues for capturing fun moments with our family and storing them and, ahem…, someday documenting them.

I love how even our girls get ahold of those devices and like to take pictures and videos. This was Dee’s self photo shoot I discovered when I downloaded some pics from my Iphone that were too funny not to share.


















I think it had to be Gracie who took that last one as I can see both of Dee’s hands in the picture :-)

This entry was posted in Dee, quick and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dee’s Camera Roll

  1. Nonnie says:

    What a hoot! You didn’t know they had taken them??

Leave a Reply

